Contest Mechanics for the Designer Sweet Pea Layette Giveaway

17 Jul


sweet pea layette set from cornerstorkbabygifts.com

This contest is open to everyone whether on Facebook or not.  To join, simply go to the comments section right under the date of this post– CHECK THE LEFT SIDE OF THIS PAGE– and type in your FB name (or if you don’t have one, your email address) along with this sentence: “I want to join!”  Click on the Facebook LIKE button on this page to make sure that you get updates for this contest.  The prize, a top-tier designer layette set currently retails for $49.99 at cornerstorkbabygifts.com

After the prescribed period for registration (July 26, 2011) I would be compiling all the participants’ name in a poll form.

I would provide you with a link for this poll form either through your FB wall or your email address.  You can share this link through FB, forward this e-mail, or do whatever is necessary to get as many people to vote for you to win.  Voting on this poll form will automatically expire seven days after the creation of the poll form.  At any given time, you can check your current standing against any other participant.  Voting can be done through FB or directly through this blog.  Either way is fine by me, as long as the poll form reflects your votes.  You can campaign, beg, blackmail or coerce people to vote for you at your own discretion.

The participant with the most number of votes will get the prize.  I will be contacting the winner to get the shipping details within 72 hours after the poll ends.  The prize will be shipped through LBC (because they have a branch two minutes away from the house) and as long as it is within the Philippines, the adventurousbitch will shoulder the shipping fee.

For Product Information on this designer layette being given as prize, check out the store website.

BTW, this will be just the first of many contests where you can win such glam prizes.  Keep posted by clicking the Facebook Like button at this page or subscribing to my blog.

21 Responses to “Contest Mechanics for the Designer Sweet Pea Layette Giveaway”

  1. Rachel Anne Del Rosario July 18, 2011 at 12:38 am #

    FB Name: Chel Legaspi Del Rosario
    “I want to join!”

  2. Paula July 18, 2011 at 1:20 am #

    “I want to join!”

    FB Name: Paula Conese-Dela Cruz

  3. Ranee Mojica July 18, 2011 at 2:49 am #

    I want to join!

    FB Name : Rm Mocha

  4. Donna Fernandez July 18, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Seems interesting. I want also to join this contest.

  5. Bianca Dela Rosa July 18, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    “I want to join!”

  6. Bianca Dela Rosa July 18, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    “I want to join!”

    FB name: Bianca dela Rosa

  7. brainythine July 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    I want to join!
    FB Name: Christine Barcelo

  8. yakeemix July 19, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    I want to join!

    Email: yakeemix (at) yahoo (dot) com

  9. Mei Lin Antazo July 19, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    I want to join!

    FB Name: Mei Lin Tiong
    Email address: meilin_tiong@yahoo.com

  10. Ann De Vera July 19, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    “I want to join!”

    FB name: Ann De Vera

  11. Paula July 19, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    I want to join!

    FB Name: Pauline Paula

  12. Dianne Cristelle July 19, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    I want this fabulous layette set! So cute! 🙂

    FB NAME: Dianne Cristelle (Dianne Cristelle Campos-Redilla)
    EMAIL: ennaidelletsirc@gmail.com

  13. Irene July 19, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    “I want to join!”

    FB Name: Irene Pajaro

    chinadoll77@hotmail.com

  14. Giselle Geronimo July 19, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    “I want to join!”

    email: ellesig22@yahoo.com

  15. Kristine Edwards July 20, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    “I want to join!”

    FB Name : Kristine Edwards

    Email : xcite82@yahoo.com

  16. michelle July 20, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    I want to join and win!

    • theadventurousbitch July 20, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

      “and win” pa talaga ha 🙂 Don’t forget to add your FB name or email add though.

  17. Grace July 20, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    I want to join!

    FB Name : Aya Sophia Panol (This is FB account c/o of my daughter, dont have my own FB account po.)

    Email : mgsp34@yahoo.com

  18. michi247 July 20, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    i want to join

    ellehcimcarlos@yahoo.com

  19. Marcela Dawdy July 27, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

    Good post. I have found that what really pushes my buttons is reading something a little kinky.

  20. Gretchen July 29, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Very fantastic message you have published!

Leave a Reply

